I am grumpy today. so grumpy. I stayed up too late I have to stop doing that. I think I am going to take the tv out of the bedroom. Its always on. I hate it. My boyfriend will not be happy about that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ha! He has been so whiny lately. Its driving me crazy. Its like i have two four year olds. NO THANKS!!! Dating a good guy sucks, its especially hard knowing that my daughter really loves him. Maybe this feeling of him driving me crazy will go awayyyyyy. AGH.
Work sucks too . Its exhausting. Nobody does inventory the same, therefore our numbers are outta control. How hard is it to count? How hard is it to all count the same way?? Hopefully my boss will get a clue and fix this problem...........Im tired of my numbers being off and then trying to explain that.
Math test today! I got to study a little bit, I would have like to study more, but I worked way too much this weekend....I have three hours before that class, so I will have time to get in a good review.
I am proud of mags! She got her own place. It has everything she needs. Living on her own will be so good for her. I just hope she doesnt let anyone move in with her and take advantage of her again.
No comments:
Post a Comment